National County Team Championships 2017

The Team for the National County Team Championships 2017 has been made.  Score submission has been thin on the ground for this event, however in order to provide a full complement of teams for both genders the Committee have followed Appendix F of the DNAA constitution and co-opted members to complete the teams.

The teams are as follows: –

Ladies Recurve – 

Kate Dunninghan, Cleadon Archers

Louise Arkwright, Norton Archers

Heather Flint, Newcastle University Archery Club

Reserve – Angela Smurthwaite, Aycliffe Archers

Gents Recurve – 

Alex Wise, Bowmen of Walker

Cameron Donaldson, Cleadon Archers

Morgan Donaldson, Cleadon Archers

Ladies Longbow – 

Lynn Young, Riverside Archery Club

Catherine Hall, Riverside Archery Club

Niamh Chalmers, Norton Archers

Gents Longbow – 

Brian Shearer, Riverside Archers

Dave McCullough, Norton Archers

John Hunton, Durham City Archers

Ladies Compound – 

Lizzie Foster, Durham University Archery Club

Julie Ryan, Archery GB

Becc Keith, Aycliffe Archers

Reserve – Jane Reith, Bowmen of Walker

Gents Compound – 

Greame Thorn, Bowmen of Walker

Tony Reith, Bowmen of Walker

Anthony Tate, Bowmen of Walker

 Reserve – George McMillan, Norton Archers

Good Luck to you all.